SECRETS OF THE ETERNAL ROSE BOOK 2: 

POISONOUS TOUCH by Fiona Paul

A sensual tale where no one can be trusted and passions kill.
— Andrea Cremer, New York Times bestselling author of the Nightshade series

In the second installment of the Secrets of the Eternal Rose series, Cassandra Caravello is trying to forget Falco, the wild artist who ran off with her heart, as she grows closer to her strong, steady fiancé, Luca. But Luca has his own share of secrets. When he’s arrested by soldiers in the middle of the night, Cass’s life is once again thrown into chaos.

So begins her journey to Florence to prove Luca’s innocence. In the city haunted by whispers of vampirism, secret soirees and clandestine meetings of the Order of the Eternal Rose, Cassandra also finds Falco, who is working for the Order’s eerily stunning leader, the Belladonna herself.

Nothing is as it seems in this seductive mystery, where the truth may be the deadliest poison of all.

Formerly published as Belladonna, Fiona Paul’s romantic series is perfect for fans of Jennifer Donnelly’s These Shallow Graves and Libba Bray’s A Great and Terrible Beauty.

Download today!

paulette_23_color.jpg

Fiona Paul is an author, freelance editor, and registered nurse. She lives in Portland, Oregon where she writes romantic mysteries set in Renaissance Venice. When she's not writing, she enjoys hiking, kayaking, and having adventures in faraway lands. Fiona also writes YA and NA novels under the name Paula Stokes. You can find her on Twitter @Pstokesbooks.