SECRETS OF THE ETERNAL ROSE BOOK 3:

DANGEROUS HEART by Fiona Paul

A sensual tale where no one can be trusted and passions kill.
— Andrea Cremer, New York Times bestselling author of the Nightshade series

Cassandra Caravello and Luca are fugitives, on the run from the law and the deadly Order of the Eternal Rose. As they pursue the only evidence that could save them, their worlds—and their romance— are torn apart by spiteful friends and murderous enemies.

When Cass finds herself ensnared in the Order’s twisted plot, Falco emerges once again as her only hope for freedom…but this time, Luca has a shocking scheme of his own.

From ancient mercenaries to sly magicians, clever courtesans and vengeful killers, no one can be trusted. In the breathtaking conclusion to the Secrets of the Eternal Rose trilogy, Cass must confront the Order and decide where her heart lies, once and for all.

Formerly published as Starling, this romantic mystery is perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory's The Other Boleyn Girl and Jennifer Donnelly’s These Shallow Graves. 

Fiona Paul is an author, freelance editor, and registered nurse. She lives in Portland, Oregon where she writes romantic mysteries set in Renaissance Venice. When she's not writing, she enjoys hiking, kayaking, and having adventures in faraway lands. Fiona also writes YA and NA novels under the name Paula Stokes. You can find her on Twitter @Pstokesbooks.